Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Adding your Team Members

Adding new members is designed to be effortless, allowing you to focus on the tasks that are most important to you!

There are two ways you can invite team members to your Delightree site.

To invite users via Settings: 

1. Click on 'Settings' in the lefthand menu, then click the 'Members' tile. 

2. Click 'Add member' 

3. Add the new user's basic details such as their name, job title, user category, user level, user role, and location(s). Click 'Invite member' to send the invite.

To invite users from the menu at the top of the site: 

1. Click on 'Invite' in the top right corner of the page.

2. Add the new user's basic details such as their name, job title, user category, user level, user role, and location(s). Click 'Invite member' to send the invite.

Before adding members, make sure to set up all user roles (your job titles). Additionally, configure visibility settings to manage public or private content and assign training paths to specific job roles, locations, or members. If you are managing a location, your franchisor may have already set up these configurations for you.

By following the steps above, your team member will be seamlessly included in the training paths they were previously assigned to, eliminating the need for manual addition.

You can choose to invite your team member a few different ways:

  • Email
  • Scan QR Code
  • Via link 

All 3 options offer your team member the same process to finish setting up their profile.

After sending out the invitation to join Delightree, your team member's status will be 'Invited'. Once they finish set up and join the platform, their status will move to 'active'.

Once your team member is active in Delightree, they are ready to seamlessly navigate through their daily tasks, fill out forms, access processes, complete training, and more!